Contact Person

In addition to our Security Analysts, the following person are in contact with customers.

Compass Security Schweiz AG

Cyrill Brunschwiler

Cyrill Brunschwiler

Managing Director

Telefon: +41 44 455 64 12

E-Mail: cyrill.brunschwiler@compass-security.com

Ivano Somaini

Ivano Somaini

Regional Manager Zürich

Telefon: +41 44 455 64 13

E-Mail: ivano.somaini@compass-security.com

Daniel Schenker

Daniel Schenker

Regional Manager Ost

Telefon: +41 55 214 41 69

E-Mail: daniel.schenker@compass-security.com

Patrick Vananti

Patrick Vananti

Regional Manager Bern

Telefon: +41 31 302 49 82

E-Mail: patrick.vananti@compass-security.com

Gian-Paul Civelli

Gian-Paul Civelli

Account Manager DFIR

Telefon: +41 55 214 41 68

E-Mail: gian-paul.civelli@compass-security.com

Compass Security Deutschland GmbH

Jan-Tilo Kirchhoff

Jan-Tilo Kirchhoff

Managing Director

Telefon: +49 30 210 02 53-10

E-Mail: jan-tilo.kirchhoff@compass-security.com

Compass Security Cyber Defense AG

Philipp Sieber

Philipp Sieber

Managing Director

Telefon: +41 55 214 12 88

E-Mail: philipp.sieber@compass-security.com

Gian-Paul Civelli

Gian-Paul Civelli

Account Manager FileBox

Telefon: +41 55 214 41 68

E-Mail: gian-paul.civelli@compass-security.com

Security Competence GmbH

Philipp Sieber

Philipp Sieber

Managing Director

Telefon: +41 55 214 12 88

E-Mail: philipp.sieber@compass-security.com

Gian-Paul Civelli

Gian-Paul Civelli

Account Manager Hacking-Lab

Telefon: +41 55 214 41 68

E-Mail: gian-paul.civelli@compass-security.com

Compass Security Network Computing AG (Holding)

Walter Sprenger

Walter Sprenger

Board Member

Telefon: +41 55 214 41 63

E-Mail: walter.sprenger@compass-security.com

Ivan Bütler

Ivan Bütler

Board Member

Telefon: +41 55 214 41 62

E-Mail: ivan.buetler@compass-security.com

CALENDAR

CodeMash 2019, Sandusky/Ohio

CodeMash - a unique event for developers Read more

ALL DATES

NEWS

Fast and competent support in case of cyber incidients

The editorial staff of the Unternehmerzeitung has taken up the topic of cyber security again and in an interview sheds light on how the cooperation... Read more

Vulnerability in HADatAc Framework

Lukasz D. has identified a remote code execution vulnerability in the Human-Aware Data Acquisition (HADatAc) framework. Read more

HSR opportunities and risks of the digitalization - what it means to the job market in the ICT industry

In the advanced training course BSLB / RAV / IV of the HSR Hochschule für Technik the topic "Opportunities and risks of digitalization and the labour... Read more

ARCHIVES

Compass Security Blog

Substitutable Message Service

Have you ever said something and later regretted it? Or written an email to someone and then wished it had not happened? Or sent an SMS message but afterward desired to change its content? Well,... mehr

Hidden Inbox Rules in Microsoft Exchange

Contents Introduction Attack Overview Step-by-Step Detection Email Clients Administration Tools Exchange Compliance Features MAPI Editor Eradication Microsoft Security Response Center Swiss Cyber... mehr

ZUM BLOG